Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Waterhouse III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Waterhouse III

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emerald Scigliano

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5
"Tried calling for two weeks straight to figure out my bill no one would answer and no one called me back until about a week after I already switched to progressive. I have full Coverage and can't be with out Insurance bc it's a new car not gonna mess around with that sorry..."

zach fenton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently met with Glenn to purchase auto insurance, and he was awesome. He communicated everything to me very well, and really made the experience personable, and cares about his clients. He went the extra mile to make sure all of my needs were met and my questions were answered. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for new coverage- Glenn is the best!"

Lynnette Groves

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great service!!! Scott and Georgie are always so helpful!!!"

Jennifer S

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgie Newcomb has been a great help with getting my car/renter's insurance set up. She got me set up so quickly and explained to me everything I needed to know about my policy. I would highly recommend working with her, especially if you have questions about your policy or what plan works best for you. Thanks so much for all your help, Georgie!"

Madison Murillo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to shout out Georgie Newcomb she has been an outstanding help with getting our residents renters insurance. Georgie is very responsive when it comes to email or phone. Thank you Georgie!! :)"

Annette Watson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all of my insurance with this agency for over 20 years. I love the relationship I have with this agency. Any questions or concerns, they take care of. They offer suggestions that save me $$ from time to time. I work with Scott mostly and he is the nicest agent EVER and so personable. They treat you wonderful!"

Amanda Punelli

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting Georgie Newcomb yesterday and I am excited to be working with her on getting my residents renters insurance. She was personable and a pleasure to talk to. Thank You!"

Shelby Jade

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is great!"

Alex Allbaugh

June 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"A little lack in communication here. A mistake on my payments, then asking me to pay the difference is not great. Also, not insuring my vehicle properly under state laws, which resulted in me getting fined and paying 300 dollars to the state is not great. I believe the business should tell customers if they can or can not insure you properly."

Taylor Datema

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar answers to all my questions! Thanks Sean Williams!!!"

Tilly Perry

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an excellent experience. Thank you, Sean Williams!"

MaryAileena Grantham

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgie is amazing to work with. She will go above and beyond to help with any issues and actually follows up with you to make sure the issue is resolved."

Linda Race

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helping my ex husband with an issue where his lender would not recognize his auto insurance. He contacted the State Farm office and spoke with Georgia who went the extra mile and helped him get this difficult issue resolved. Thank you so much for your excellent customer care."

ZerglingPack

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy process for renters and car insurance. Scott was very helpful and answered all my questions."

Chick Lee

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Kundel is well known in the industry as a leading expert on property and casualty insurance in both personal and commercial insurance products. I would recommend him as an agent to anyone looking for the highest level of personalized service and expert advice."

Jackson Michaels

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing, easy to reach out to with any questions or concern. Made adding an additional vehicle to my policy effortless."

Kynlie Blanchard

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great professional service, willingness to explain their policies and quotes in detail and always willing to help and make your insurance personally suit you while being professional!"

Kerry Connolly

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and service."

Reid Mickunas

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Both times that I've called, I've gotten Liz, who was absolutely awesome. My dad's had a policy through State Farm forever, I wasn't very versed with our insurance policy. After speaking to Liz a couple of times about a new car I was buying, everything was made easy to understand, and I couldn't have been happier with what I was paying for my new car."

Jim Loggins

August 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"3rd generation State Farm loyalist. Home, auto, umbrella policy, etc. Never paid a premium late in 20years. Top 3% credit score. Have 2 weather related claims and they want to drop? Real classy State Farm. Real classy."

Nick Laning

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Glenn and his associate Chad were extremely helpful in guiding me through the auto loan rollover process. They helped me along the way and also got me a great interest rate. This in addition to their other services makes them a no brainer in my opinion."

Matthew Olson

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Scott and would recommend to anyone. Love their car loan advantages and have financed three cars there now, simply will not use another lender. Plus the insurance is amazing as well."

Katie Rees

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency to do business with! Give them a call!!!"

Machedon

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agents & coverage! Every agent in this office is very knowledgeable and willing to help. My previous agent (also State Farm but in a different office) wouldn't even talk to me when I got in an accident. I called Glenn and he spent over an hour discussing my options. Others in the office also spent time helping me navigate the unfamiliar and unfortunate circumstance I found myself in. Also, State Farm paid me the true value of my car, while the other insurance company (at fault) tried to pay me only 50% of what it was worth. This is the office you want on your side."

Dalton Carlstrom

January 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Glenn is personable and cares about his clients. If he hadn’t reached out about my renter’s Insurance policy, I would still be driving around without car insurance. We were able to find a reasonable plan and now I can Drive being at ease. I highly recommend him!"